NRF members can now become a Fellow of the Federation.

Download Application Form


Benefits of Fellowship

Fellowship of the NRF is awarded to anyone who has been in recruitment for 10 years or more and who is currently employed by an NRF member. Applicants apply to the Fellowship Committee for approval and once criteria and references have been checked and verified a certificate is awarded with the NRF Fellowship seal.

Honorary Fellowship may be awarded to persons deemed by the committee to have made an outstanding contribution to the recruitment profession. Should anyone be elected for this accolade they will receive recognition and an honorary certificate at the NRF profession Awards Gala Ceremony.

Fellowship of the NRF gives the individual clear recognition of their service to the profession. It also confirms to peers and employers of their dedication, knowledge and commitment having met the criteria outlined in the application.

Fee for Fellowship is €100 renewed annually.

The NRF have awarded twelve Honorary Fellows to date:

Frank Collins

Vice President & Global Business Leader at CAE Parc Aviation received an Honorary Fellow award in 2010 for recognition of his outstanding contribution and commitment to the NRF over the past 9 years.

Mary B Cremin

Received an Honorary Fellow award in 2011 in recognition of her outstanding contribution to the recruitment industry for more than 30 years.

Ken Belshaw

From Grafton Recruitment received an Honorary Fellow award in 2013 for his contribution to the industry and his support for the NRF.

Molly Hynes

Posthumous Honorary Fellowship award to Molly Hynes collected by her daughter Iverna Hynes pictured with NRF CEO Geraldine King.

Don Keating

Don Keating – Owner of Atlas Recruiter and founder of the NRF in 1970 (known then as The Federation for Employment Agents).

Colin Donnery

Received the Honorary Fellow Award in 2015.

David Seery Kearney

Received an Honorary Fellow Award in 2016.

Peter Cosgrove

Received an Honorary Fellow Award in 2017.

Barbara McGrath

Managing Director of Brightwater Recruitment received an Honorary Fellow Award in 2018.

Bryan Hyland

Received an Honorary Fellow Award in 2019.

Dr. Colette Darcy

Dr. Colette Darcy: Dean - School of Business, National College of Ireland received an Honorary Fellow Award in 2020.

Jonathan Brittain

Jonathan Brittain: Apprenticeship Manager, National College of Ireland, received an Honorary Fellow Award in 2020.

Fellows of the NRF

Brian Crowley
TTM Healthcare
Paula McDonnell
TTM Healthcare
Cora Barnes
Three Q Recruitment
Tina Dunne
Thornshaw Recruitment
Alan Bluett
The Panel
Des Maguire
Rossa Mullally
Sigmar Recruitment
Malwina King
Sigmar Recruitment
Lorraine McGovern
Sigmar Recruitment
Roger Duffy
Sigmar Recruitment
Richard Walsh
Sigmar Recruitment
Barry Rudden
Sigmar Recruitment
Adrain McGennis
Sigmar Recruitment
Frank Farrelly
Sigmar Recruitment
Robert McGiolla Phadraig
Sigmar Recruitment
Marie O`Driscoll
Sigmar Recruitment
Eoin Langdon
Sigmar Recruitment
Mike McDonagh
Sigmar Recruitment
Elaine Brady
Barden Recruitment
Cathal O'Donnell
Brightwater Recruitment
Aoife Clarke
Brightwater Recruitment
Mike Morrissey
Deirdre Coghlan Murray
Clark Recruitment
Stephen Farrell-O'Callaghan
Clark Recruitment
Deirdre Finnerty
Hero Recruitment
Michelle Kilcar
Hero Recruitment
Roisin McNamara
Hero Recruitment
Mark Compton
Red Chair Recruitment
Donal O'Donoghue
Nicola Reid
Elaine Liston
Gary Vitagliono
Garvan Cerasi
Donna Farrell
Marsh Mackey
Mouna Kenzaoui
Martinsen Mayer
Niall Harris
Morgan McKinley
Mark Staunton
Noel Recruitment
Karen Kavanagh
Noel Recruitment
Shona McManus
Osborne Recruitment
Ayesha Thompson
Osborne Recruitment
Louise Nolan
Production People
Deirdre Ryan
Production People
Gareth McKeown
Quest Recruitment
Fred McDonogh
Red Chair Recruitment
Gwen Leyden
Kelly Services
Neil Sullivan
Hadfield Green
Denise Brady
Suzanne Guerin
Broadline Recruitment
Mike Fitzpatrick
Siobhan O'Shea
Niall McDevitt
Sarah Kelly
The Panel
James Milligan
Hays Recruitment
Ellie Doyle
Talent Hub
Liam McGrath
Global Medics
Barry Whelan
Excel Recruitment
Fergal Hartley
Hartley People
John O'Donnell
Brightwater Recruitment
Anne Heraty
Phil Carr
Siobhan Kinsella
Noel Recruitment
Garret Roche
Turlach McAlister
AT Recruit IT
Jean O`Donovan
Brightwater Recruitment
Estelle Davis
Brightwater Recruitment
Mark Byrne
Brightwater Recruitment
Jennifer Ward
Sigmar Recruitment
Ed Heffernan
Barden Recruitment
Brian Fowler
Accountancy Solutions
Margaret Fox
I.C.E Group
Gerard Doyle
Dermot O'Sullivan
Derek Perill
Niamh Kavanagh
Gavan Kearney
Charlene Cooke
Emma Fenton
Eithne Vaughan-Witts
Teresa Tyler
Donal Broderick
Laura Guiney
Leona Fawl


Member Login